Kayak paddles Werner Camano vs. AquaBound Stingray Full Carbon

Let me state up front, I’m a noob. I’m researching kayak paddles to upgrade from my cheap Carlisle magic plus for my Tsunami 125. I’m 6’1” so I think I need a 230 cm for the 26” beam. I’m looking at two paddles that seem to be in different classes because of their prices and blade material, but don’t see the value in the cost difference. So I thought I’d ask more experienced kayakers. I’m looking at an AquaBound Stingray Full Carbon at $190 and a Werner Camano at $275. The Camano should be a superior paddle but the specs seem awfully similar. Both have assymetrical dihedral blades and are low angle paddles. The Stingray has a carbon fiber shaft and carbon fiber blades with 91sq. in. of surface area and weights 28.75 oz. The Camano has a carbon fiber and fiberglass composite shaft, fiberglass blades with 101.75 sq. in. of are and weighs 27.25 oz… So where is the $85 in price difference in performance and/or value? The Stingray has better material blades and is only 1.5 oz. heavier. Yet the Camano is priced as though it’s in a higher class. Is the extra 10.75 sq. in. of surface area and being 1.5 oz. lighter worth $85 despite the inferior blade and shaft material (NOT saying those materials aren’t good, just my research makes me believe full carbon fiber is better than fiberglass and fiberglass/carbon fiber composite.) My Carlisle weighs 29.5 oz. Can anyone explain this to me to help decide which I should get?

Check the specs again the Stingray has carbon reinforced nylon blades leading you to believe the blades are carbon FIBER, not so. They are good paddles but what gripes me is that so many manufacturers throw the buzzword “carbon” around and people take it to mean “carbon fiber”.

Even so, will I notice a big difference between fiberglass and carbon fiber reinforced nylon? How much difference do you think I’d notice? Thanks!