Adding floatation to molded seat kayak

I am new to kayaking, and bought a cheap kayak from Dunahams, it was around $200 and all I could afford. I’ve talked to a lot of experts who have said my kayak is unsafe because it doesn’t have floatation. I am a rather large fellow, so I can’t really fit anything in the front, my legs take up all the space. In the back, the seat is molded to the kayak, so I can’t fit anything in back either. Do you have any advice on how to add floatation to this kayak? I’ve heard fill it up with expanding foam, but others said that was a bad idea, another one was to slip those pool noodles back there, as many as I can. Any other ideas? Please don’t say get a new kayak, I can’t afford one.

Where do you plan to paddle?
Do you know what your kayak’s weight capacity is? Are you only planning on paddling small, flat waters?

locations
I live in Michigan, so nothing very severe. Mostly small lakes and pretty calm rivers. I have never rolled my kayak or anything, it is I guess wider than a normal one so it has some more stability maybe, or I could just be lucky. My fear is someone pointed out if I do roll it and it fills with water it will sink to the bottom and I’ll have a hell of a time getting it out.

Weight capacity
I hit sent too soon. Unfortunately I’m not sure what the weight capacity is, although I am about 6’4" with long legs, 250 pounds, and it holds me fine to give you an idea of the dimensions of it.

What brand and how long…