Adding to the fleet doe sit make sense

Thinking of adding a 4th yak to my small but growing fleet, while I hope to add a Eddyline Fathom or Sitka or a Dagger stratos 14.5 to my fleet , I have had no luck finding either near me , I may have the option to add a ocean kayak scupper pro tw 15 foot to my fleet. I am a newbie kayak, less than a year, 54 years old , 5’7 195 ( thanks covid) been paddling about a year. I have a feel free 13,5 lure fishing yak, very stable but a barge, a 14.5 riot Sea Kayak, and recently got a 17 foot dagger Magellan. 95 % of my trips will be in open bay waters ( Delaware Bay) as I am blessed to have a shore home right on the bay. Weigh is not a major issue for me since I am so close to the water. I paddled a fathom last weekend on a reservoir in NJ and it was great , kinda of miss the calm water. So the ocean kayak would either be a open water boat on the Bay or my main boat at my home , being used on lakes , rivers and basically flat water vs the bay. My question is should I go for it? will it work as a SOT in the choppy Bay. My end goal is a fathom or Stratos for the bay water but this may be a good boat to add to my fleet? I can wait on getting the Eddyline until I find exactly what I want and do not really need another boat unless I use it for flat water. TIA for your thoughts.

Link to the boat I see a few different ones. Is it a tandem? They make a few scupper types.

@PaddleDog52 it is a single, I do not have a link it is a word of mouth sale, will paddle it next weekend on a lake. it is an older boat about 10 years old I think. I believe the name is scupper pro tw , it is slightly under 15 feet ( 14.6 IIRC)