Buying my 1st kayak - needed advice on a model

Hello all

First, thank you for accepting me in this communicty. Browsed on some topics here and decided to join in and ask for your advice. Looks like a nice place with nice people giving meaningful answers.

I am completely new to kayaking, never done it before, but I have decided, that this is the year.

I would highly appreciate some advice on choosing a good kayak for me, my needs and skills.

In live in Bulgaria, Europe and there is a limited number of choices here, mainly cheaper kayaks. I worry about the warranty if I buy from outside the country.

Here is what I need. I am a tall guy - 193 cm (6,3 ft) and am 95 killos (209 pounds). I need something, that can hold me, be stable and still move. I have no experience with kayaking whatsoever. Non at all. I will be mainly using it on a lake and need it to be durable. Once or twice a year I might use it in the sea close to the shore (this should not influence the choice though). It will be mainly me solo paddling, but i would like to be able to paddle together with a friend so I would prefer a tandem. I need to to be able to hold me, not bend like a taco when I sit in it, and have enough room to fit me in. I don’t care that much about luggage. It will be small things in it besides the paddlers. Easy drying would be highly appreciated. Even though money matters, I prefer to spend on something good and have the best time, rather than go cheap and not enjoy what I do fully. I won’t live for 200 years… Still i need to be able to afford it so something around 1500$ or 1500 Euro is ok.

Here is what I have checked on my own:

1. ITIWIT X100+ tandem - it has a drop stitch floor which seems is something good, especially for a heavy guy like me, but looks a bit like an inflatable bed and I am worried about how it will track and if the wind will blow it around.