Comparing Three Eddylines

I have been paddling a plastic wilderness systems Capehorn for over 20 years. At this point I am looking to move into a boat that is lighter and faster, for the primary purpose of joy riding on the lakes and flat rivers of central Oregon. Living in the Pacific Northwest, used Eddyline boats seem to be constantly for sale all over the place for really reasonable prices. I currently have an Eddyline Merlin LT, but it is rather too small for me and I mainly picked it up to use as a loaner (I am 6 feet and weigh 170 pounds). Still, I have paddled a few different Eddylines and tend to like them. So, at this point, I am pretty interested in three different Eddyline boats, two of which are no longer made. They are:

-Fathom
-Nighthawk (16 or 17.5… not sure which)
-Falcon 18

Since the Nighthawk and the Falcon have been discontinued, there is no way for me to just go to a shop and demo them (although I did paddle a Nighthawk once a couple decades ago, and I seem to remember liking it, but at that time I was fairly inexperienced, so I didn’t have much to compare it to).

So this is what brings me here. I am wondering if I might be able to find people out there with reasonable experience with any two of these boats (or if I am really lucky, with all three) who might be able to point out some of the most significant characteristics of each, as well as the differences between them. As I said, I am looking for something that will be fairly light and speedy. Having cut my kayaking teeth in whitewater, I have always tended to prefer boats that have lower primary stability for that “lively” feel. My roll is extremely solid and I am not worried about whether or not I could roll any of these boats, so that is a non-issue.