First kayak for advanced beginner

Hi all I appreciate feedback on used kayaks I might consider. I am a solo paddler. I am female currently 5’7" 250 lb. I want something that will accommodate me now, but Im not quite as out of shape as the stats. I was an amateur kickboxer with a men’s team up until very recently so have some strength and a broader build with long arms. I gained 25 lbs during covid and should be dropping soon. I am fit at 180 and should be 180-220 in the next two years. So I think I’d like something that has max carry capacity of 300-350+. preferably. Over the past 20 years I have been out kayaking around 20-30x recreationally and for work as a biologist. My main interests in kayaking are just getting out on the water on lakes (I live near some big lakes Cayuga and Seneca) and calmer rivers and for wildlife viewing (near shore areas and perhaps slower rivers). In the future I could see doing a couple nights out but this isnt a priority, also have a small dog I could try in the kayak but also not a priority. My first kayaking experience in 1999 as a teenager I got caught out in the middle of lake Winnipesaukee in a rented recreational kayak, the wind picked up, there was a small craft warning and it seemed like within minutes all the boats were gone off the lake besides ours. I couldn’t keep up with my two smaller friends and was left in the middle of it. I got really cold and took on a lot of water but made it back. I’ve also been out on Cayuga in winter in a small motorboat and had a rough time making it back to dock. So I know the risks and would prefer two bulkheads (not a deal breaker) more as precaution than I intend to be out in rough conditions. Of course I’ve been looking at pungo and could be happy with probably the 120 or 125. But I can’t help but feel this will become a strong hobby where within a year I’d be ready for something a bit more of a challenge. I should also mention have a bad lower back with sciatica that lumbar support really