Help me pick my next rigid/hard none inflatable SUP

So I have been SUPing for a few years with the Costco inflatable 11’ long and 35" wide. Now I am ready for an upgrade and a second SUP. Looking to get a hard one for additional performance and speed. I am 5’ 9" tall and weigh 165 lbs. It is down to these three, all 12’ 6" long. What say you?

1. Starboard Touring Lite Tech: 29" wide, 30lbs
    2023 Touring Paddle Board » Starboard SUP

2. Cruiser V-Max LE: 31.5" wide, 28.5lbs
    Cruiser SUP V-MAX® LE 12'6" x 32" Touring Wood/Carbon/PVC Paddle Board

3. Bote Traveller: 28" wide, 34lbs
    Traveller 12'6" Classic Cypress Paddle Board | SUP | BOTE

I would go with the Starboard, if it fits your budget. Are you planning on paddling on protected waters or do you need a stable board for rough water downwinding etc. It would be best if you define where you paddle and what your goals are. Going from 35 inches wide to 29" will be quite a jolt, don’t get discouraged the first few times you go out, at your weight, the starboard should be plenty stable once you get some paddling time in.