Need help New Purchase

My wife and I have been doing tandem kayaking for several years. Calm river, lake and ocean. We are wanting to purchase a new tandem and have narrowed it down to Waterman K2, ST21, or the Warren Light. Any thoughts or suggestions greatly appreciated.

don’t I wish
Sea tandems are tough ones to try out. Not many have them, and I’ve been told many times that they are such an infrequent sale that shops don’t tend to stock them. I drove all the way to Maryland to pick up a new tandem. I usually figure special road trips for a great deal on something used, and my new purchases more local, but not the tandem. Unlike solo kayaks, I don’t have a lot of varying experiences to compare one with the other. I have a Current Designs Unity, 21’ x 26" fiberglass honeycomb core 85 lbs. $3,399. 13" depth, 4 bulkheads for comparison’s sake. Maybe posting this information will inspire a few more thoughts on the subject. I didn’t see info posted for the depths on the Nelo or Warren, or the bulkheads on the Warren:

Nelo Waterman K2: 22’x24", 2 bulkheads,

glass 62 lbs $2,150

carbon kevlar 53 lbs $3,600

carbon kevlar honeycomb 44 lbs $4,700

Stellar ST21: 21’4"x22.4", 13.7" depth, 3 bulkheads

glass 63.9 lbs $3,195

glass 55.1 lbs $3,660

glass/Kevlar honeycomb core 52.9 lbs $4,799

carbon honeycomb core 42.1 lbs $6,350

Warren Light Craft: 20’ x 25"

carbon corecell 44 lbs $6,985

Maybe someone is also familiar with these company’s construction methods, and can offer insight on that?