Need to up grade KAYAK

I’ve been paddling an OT jolt for 5 years. I paddle every weekend year round, using dry suit in winter. My first and only kayak is the larger of the two OT jolts as I am 250 lbs. It is a rec. style boat and rated for class 2 however I have run 3’s and found my self in a 4 once or twice (with out a positive out come on the 4). I entered a Whitewater race in Roseburg Oregon a few years back and placed first. I love this boat. That said, I need to up grade. looking for a river runner that tracks yet can handle moderate creaking. I have used an ARC but I find my straight forward paddle style isn’t the best for a strict WW boat. I’m 48 and not as limber as I once was so at this point rolling isn’t much of an option for me. I’ve been looking at the COMBI WHITEWATER by PRIJON. The CHOPPER by PRIJON. The HERCULES by PRIJON. and the APPROACH 10 by DAGGER. Most of the rivers here take a bit of paddling to reach decent features. I have recently started creaking and find it is very hard on my jolt.

Any thoughts would really be appreciated. Kayaking is my passion, wish I’d have found it years ago. I hope this post makes sense. Again, Any advice you could send my way, would be deeply appreciated.

Thanks in advance,

Kana

you said the magic words
"I’m 48 and not as limber as I once was so at this point rolling isn’t much of an option for me."

My good man, with all due respect to lack of limberness, I have taught old men that were shaped like bowling balls to eskimo roll.

That Hercules looks like a sweet boat. I’m too happy with my old Necky Blunt to warrant the purchase, but if I were, I think that would be the one.