new kayak paddle for Ally 15

Hi Guys ,
I am new to the canoe scene but just purchased a Ally canoe for a 3000 km trip next year , it came with two basic paddle but I am looking for to buy a good “kayak paddle” since most of the time I will be alone on the canoe . I will not be doing very fast river but some minimal water current (2 to 5 miles ) and plan to do about 25 to 35 KM per day . I saw the Aqua Bound Eagle and it seems good but then again I am new so I am open to any good suggestion but keep in mind that my budget is $150 to $300 max … I am 5"11 and the width of the canoe is 33 . also should I get a 230-240 cm or the 250cm.
Thanks again for your help
Hendi

Outdoorplay has the Aquabond paddle on sale. As to length, that is very personal. If at all possible , you need to sit in one and paddle. It will take a lot of reach to get to the water.
You can get an idea with a cardboard box and a stick.
Paddles can be shortened if you are handy.

Thanks string so if I understood a bit , that mean that I can take the longer one ……

The issue with a long paddle is it puts more stress on your body than one that is the correct length for you and your boat.
One that is too short will have you in positions that are not efficient and your hands will take a beating on the edges of the boat.
At least with the longer one, you won’t have wasted your money.

I believe the Ally 15 is has a maximum beam of 84 cm and is 34 cm deep (13.5 inches) . We used to use kayak paddles with our Mad River Adventure 16 canoe which was also 84 cm at the central gunwales and slightly deeper at 37 cm. In the bow position I used a 230 cm Werner Skagit kayak paddle and my partner in the stern used a 240 cm Skagit. I am 5’ 5" and he was 5’ 9".