Quest Chute 98 or Potomac 100es?

-- Last Updated: Jul-16-11 11:09 PM EST --

Hi,

I was wondering if anyone had any advice/experience with either/both of these and could give a recommendation between the two?

Thanks

EDIT - to give more of a background...I am new to kayaking and will mostly be on rivers without much current (Sesquahanna and Swatara in PA). I have no intentions of taking it white-water and I am just looking for a good starter recreational kayak.

http://www.dickssportinggoods.com/product/index.jsp?productId=11449468&cp=4413993.4417832

http://www.dickssportinggoods.com/product/index.jsp?productId=11279170&cp=4413993.4417832

I like Potomac es100