Questions for couples

I am an author writing a book on camping for couples. I’m collecting information, stories and recipes from couples who camp together.

If you paddle with your partner, I would appreciate you filling out a questionnaire for me about your camping habits and preferences. Please e-mail me directly at mwaitzman@hotmail.com and I will send you a questionnaire.

Thanks for your help! Happy paddling.

could you post the survey here and
we send it back to you?

Advice, Suggestions and General Help
This is a forum for Advice, Suggestions and General Help, not a gold mine for you to harvest. I respectfully imo only, do not feel for me at least it is appropriate for you to use the forum for your own profit. Please take this in the best possible way.

I’d call it General Help, and OK

Sharing with others
was in Evans profile. So let’s share.

My opinion
It’s tacky because profit is involved and p-net probably isn’t getting a cut, but it’s certainly not the tackiest thing I’ve seen on the Internet. Some people like being interviewed, even if it puts the gold in somebody else’s pocket.

Take a few deep breaths
She is asking for help and advice on paddling.

If Brent thinks it out of line he can let her know. I doubt she is going to become wealthy enough to become a venture capitalist publishing a book on paddling and camping fron NZ.

I’ve only been on one paddling/camping trip with my wife, the First and the Last as you might say.

what’s wrong with you people …
someone comes asking for some info on those of us who might paddle with a partner and y’all can only think of egads … she might make some money? god, how terrible. i’ll not contribute to that?

sometimes you guys overwhelm me with your negativism.

Holy controversy Batman!