SUP with space for luggage

I’m new to paddle boarding and am looking for my first board. Most of all I want the board to be stable, and I think I mostly will use it in flat water. I want the oportunity to do longer, and maybe also overnight trips so I want one with more space for luggage. I found a good review of Hydra Force Aqua Cruise, and this has space for storage both in the front and in the back. Hydro Force Aqua Cruise 10.6 Inflatable Paddle Board | 2021 Have someone tried this board? Do you recomend other boards with the extra space for storage?

What do you think you could really carry on a SUP?

Not much, but a board with as much storage as possible :slight_smile:

Boards don’t have storage compartments, but instead would be large enough to carry the extra weight and have tie does. The “luggage” you would use would be dry bags strapped to the top of the board in front and behind you.

Do a search on “SUP touring” and you will find articles and videos on how to do it. Might be good to have this background before buying a SUP.